Now Available: The Heat of the Thorn


Descriptiion:
Xun stopped, panting. She ached. Climbing the mountian to the Valley of the Thorns was hard enough without her new teammates.

Keanu Marchetti was as cheerful as Garnett Daughterty was dour. Demigod and Mage matched with Xun’s gardening.

Together, they should have the skills necessary to rescue Prince Cyrille Notariano and his lover from the ancient God Dorji Kita.

If not, they were all dead.

Find This Story:

On Kobo $2.99 ebook

On Smashwords $2.99 ebook

On Amazon $2.99 ebook or $5.99 POD

On CreateSpace $5.99 POD

Finally! It’s a Now Available post! Not the big one I need to do but hey, it is the most recent story I’ve released.

…I have so many Now Available posts I need to make. *dies a little*

Anyway, this is the start of a new epic fantasy short story series. It’s kinda creepy but not too bad, filled with Gods and monsters and women being awesome and unstoppable as they save the boys. :D

Because what’s not to like about that?

Hope you enjoy it if you choose to read!

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Gods Above and Below, LGBT Issues, MDR Publishing, Rambling, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

