Well, that’s good.

I’ve gotten Novel Monday posts queued up until December 26th. We just finished the last novel so it’s time to start a new one. I decided to follow on after A New Path and share it’s sequel Following the Trail. The Manor verse is always fun though I’m not sure when I’ll get around to writing more.

I’m having far too much fun with my current series, the The Drath romances. I’ve got three up already and I’ve just finished the latest of three unpublished Drath romance novels. I’m hoping to get those out one each month so the goal is getting the next one (#4: Fragments of a Chain) up by the ened of this week, then #5 (Stranded With You) by November 18th, and the latest one (#6: Reunited Hearts) by Dec 16th. Maybe by the 9th as Christmas does lead to shutdowns.

There will be more after that as I’m having far too much fun with the Drath verse.

Though I would like to write some more short stories to share, too… Not enough time, just never enough time for everything I want to get done.

Anyway, just wanted to let everyone know the latest news. Hope you’re having a lovely weekend!

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Drath Verse, Manor Verse, MDR Publishing, Novel Monday, Rambling, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

