Now Available: Consort of the Crystal Palace

pod-consort-of-the-crystal-palace-ebook-cover-02
Description:
Imani had a problem: Bala Wirnhier, Platinum Consort of the Crystal Palace.

Since her arrival, Bala had taken over. Overnight, Imani had gone from Chief of Staff to clerk. Nothing Imani did made a difference.

That wasn’t going to last.

Imani would not fail. Taking Bala as her consort would restore Imani’s power.

No one was going to destroy Imani’s life, especially not Bala.

Find This Book:

On Kobo $3.99 ebook

On Smashwords$3.99 ebook

On Amazon $3.99 ebook or $14.99 TPB

On CreateSpace $14.99 TPB

Whoot! Finally got the Now Available post up! *happy dance*

Sorry I’ve been so silent over here, guys. I’ve been very busy getting things done at the day job and working on getting my writing set up as a proper business. Which takes, apparently, an infinite number of trips to the bank to get things straightened out. Very frustrating but once it’s done it’ll be done and then I can get on with actually doing the writing and publishing my books. And, maybe, you know, advertising them. Like this. And other ways.

*rueful grin*

Anyway, I hope you like this book if you choose to read–it’s got my first f/f couple for this series and they were a ton of fun to write together. Add that to the next two novels (already done) and the one I’m maybe 3 chapters from finishing and this ‘verse is going strong. Expect a book a month until I run out of books for this series. Or move on to something else as will inevitably happen in time.

I really am sorry about disappearing. I’ll work hard to be more consistent about coming over and posting here. You can always find me on Tumblr as it’s super quick and easy to post there. My current challenge is doing a watercolor and ink sketch every single day for the month of October. No misses so far! :D

Hope you enjoy the book if you choose to read!

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Drath Verse, LGBT Issues, MDR Publishing, Rambling, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

