Now Available: Adventures of Snails

POD Adventures of Snails Ebook Cover 02
Description:
Grandma Kaede’s house should have been hopelessly run down and unlivable. Sasha’s inheritance couldn’t be that good.

In fact, it was a puzzle in near-perfect condition. Then the contractor who came to fix the flaws drew Sasha her out like a snail emerging from its shell.

Home. Security. Money. Sasha had that. All she was missing was love and that took reaching out her hand for the very first time.

Find This Story:

On Kobo $2.99 ebook

On Smashwords $2.99 ebook

On Amazon $2.99 ebook or $5.99 TPB

On CreateSpace $5.99 ebook

Another one up! This is the third and final story that I wrote at the Romance workshop. I’m really pleased with how it turned out after doubling the length over the first draft. Lesbians and sweet romances and coming out of one’s shell are a go!

Hope you enjoy if you choose to read!

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Welcome Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

