Now Available: The Solace of Her Clan!

POD The Solace of Her Clan Ebook Cover 06
Description:
Eoghania’s quiet live changed when a man from her past tried to rob the Dana.

Sean didn’t want to break any laws. He certainly didn’t want to fight the Dana. But he had two infant daughters who would die without his support.

Their marriage of convenience might save Sean and his daughters’ or it might destroy Eoghania.

Taking a chance on each other was their best hope of freedom.

And love.

Find This Book:

On Kobo $3.99 ebook
On Smashwords $3.99 ebook
On Amazon $3.99 ebook or $14.99 TPB
On CreateSpace $14.99 TPB

It’s up! :D

Another romance set in Muirin, which, FYI is between Coming Together and Delicate Introduction / Following the Beacon. I had a ton of fun with this one and went more into how the clans work, how marriages happen, and I hope that it’s my strongest romance so far. Always learning new things, that’s my goal.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the book if you choose to read!

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Matriarchies of Muirin, MDR Publishing, Photos, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

