Now Available: One Thousand Eyes

POD One Thousand Eyes Ebook Cover 05
Description:
Creating a monster was easy when you were surrounded by them.

Kelby’s robots weren’t monsters until now. But his lovers Braxton and Dawson had played Kelby like a fool until they abandoned him for each other.

Now Kelby had to figure out how to go on with his life now that his lovers had torn his heart out.

And he had to decide what to do with the monster lurking in his lab.

Find This Story:

On Kobo $2.99 ebook
On Smashwords $2.99 ebook
On Amazon $2.99 ebook or $5.99 TPB
On CreateSpace $5.99 TPB

Yay for another Mouse and Snake story! This one came from a challenge to myself to write a short story every day in November. I failed at that but I had a ton of fun writing the stories I did finish. I’m about to try seven short stories in seven days specifically because I had so much fun with it last time.

Either way, have a lovely little story about emotional abuse and manipulation and the recovery thereof, plus robots. Because robots are awesome. XD

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in LGBT Issues, MDR Publishing, Mouse and Snake Verse, Rambling, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

