Now Available: Dancing on the Edge of the Waterfall!

29. Dancing on the Edge of the Waterfall ($2.99 ebook, $5.99 TPB)
POD Dancing on the Edge of the Waterfall Ebook Cover 03
Description:
The air was thick with moisture, cold and dark as a shadowy tomb. The cargo hold echoed with the whisper of claws against metal grates.

Devyn heard the drips. Alone in the dark with alien monsters hunting her Devyn feared death.

In the dark, with no one to help and monsters after her, Devyn was trapped.

Droplets of water ghosted over her skin, an icy mist in the cold air.

Find This Story:

On Kobo $2.99 ebook
On Smashwords $2.99 ebook
On Amazon $2.99 ebook or $5.99 TPB
On CreateSpace $5.99 TPB

My first of the NaNo 30 Short stories in 30 days is up! I can already tell you that I will not be making the 30 stories goal as I missed the 5th getting this prepped and uploaded but I don’t really care. It’s more to see just how much I can do and how well the stories turn out than anything else.

I think this one turned out pretty well. It has lesbians in space, an all female crew, and lots of suspense as the POV character faces down hungry aliens that want to eat her. :D

Hope you enjoy the story if you choose to read!

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in LGBT Issues, MDR Publishing, Rambling, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

