Ahhh! So late!

Sorry, guys, I don’t really have anything much for Worldbuilding Wednesday. Work was very busy and I’m finishing off a new novel so that had me massively preoccupied. But the novel is almost done (one chapter left) and I finally got here.

Very late.

So! The second of the Blood of the Artificer Mages trilogy books went up on preorder on Amazon, Smashwords, and Kobo for $5.99. You can go order it if you want or you can wait until it comes out. The third is back to me from my proofreader and halfway into ebook format. I’m hopeful that I’ll get it done and uploaded in the next couple of days.

I’m deliberately releasing them close together because they were written as one book that got too big and had to be split apart. Instead of making people wait I decided to release them one each month in October, November and December. Why make people wait, right? The month delay is really only there to make sure that I can get the paper version of the book done in time. It’s a bit more persnickety than getting the ebook done.

The first book, Running From the Immortals comes out on Friday! *wild cheering* You can preorder the ebook right now on Amazon, Kobo, or Smashwords also for $6.99 so that it’s delivered to you immediately on Friday. Or you can wait. Up to you.

But, shhhhh!

You can actually get the print book right now (in the US) as I wanted to make sure it would be ready everywhere possible by Friday. That’s over here for $18.99. I think it’s a beautiful book so I hope that you’ll buy if you’re more interested in print.

Anyway, I just wanted to remind everyone that they’re coming up. Now I have to go hurry off and do other things. Hope you all had a great week and maybe in the next few weeks I can talk about the publishing workshop I went to last week. Learned a lot and I have so many things I need to get around to for my writing!

*waves*

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Mages of Tindiere, MDR Publishing, Rambling, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

