Now Available: Tales of the Opening (Collection)!

POD Tales of the Opening Ebook Cover 04
Description:
Quiet moments from a fantastic world: Tales of the Opening contains six stories from the Unification universe where humans and dragons argue about lawn maintenance while pixies fly overhead.

Meyari McFarland creates stories of the fantastic filled with queer characters that will touch your heart.

Included are:

Memories of Fire
August Highs
Checkout Line
Maintenance
Smell of Joy
Fairy Dragon Blues

Find This Collection:

On Kobo $5.99 ebook
On Smashwords $5.99 ebook
On Amazon $5.99 ebook or $12.99 TPB
On CreateSpace $12.99 TPB

*cheers* I’m back from a big publishing workshop and I have goodies. Somehow, despite the busy last week, I managed to get this collection up. And I finally had the time just now to let you all know about it. This one has the six stories so far in the Unification ‘verse, all of which are cute slice of live stories with varieties of dragons, werewolves, pixies and magical people. And a couple of normal people too.

Better still, I got Hearts of Magic, the second book in the Blood of the Artificer Mages trilogy up for you to preorder. And Running From The Immortals, the first book, comes out on Friday. 8D

I hope you enjoy them if you choose to read!

*scampers back to work*

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in LGBT Issues, Mages of Tindiere, MDR Publishing, Rambling, Self Publishing, Tales of Unification, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

