Now Available: Candy-Coated Courtship!

POD Candy-Coated Courtship Ebook Cover 05
Description:
Candy Courtship, Amirah’s favorite pastry shop, smelled of yeast and the acrid bright smell of fresh green tea.

It was all the more welcoming because of the proprietors sweet, beautiful Calliope and her twin sister Hayden.

Four months had won Amirah shy smiles, blushes across Calliope’s dark cheeks but no more.

Could true love bloom amid pastries, candy and green tea?

Find This Story:

On Kobo $2.99 ebook
On Smashwords $2.99 ebook
On Amazon $2.99 ebook or $5.99 TPB
On CreateSpace $5.99 TPB

I’m super-late getting this up due to being off at a writing seminar where my brain is being broken by all the things I’m learning. But I still wanted to make sure to get this up for everyone. This is another lesbian romance story, the last of the Seven Short Stories in Seven Days. I really enjoyed writing it so I hope you enjoy reading it, if you choose to.

*scurries back to the seminar*

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in LGBT Issues, MDR Publishing, Rambling, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

