Now Available: Fairy Dragon Blues!

POD Fairy Dragon Blues Ebook Cover 03
Description:
Soggy leaves squished under Janie’s boots.

Fixing the back fence wasn’t a fun job but it would go quick with the whole pack. At least until they reached the unnaturally flooded stream.

Crossing a swollen stream shouldn’t be deadly but Janie found a way to risk her life doing it.

The question wasn’t whether she’d survive–it was whether her pack would survive what she found on the other side.

Find This Story:

On Kobo $2.99 ebook
On Smashwords $2.99 ebook
On Amazon $2.99 ebook or $5.99 TPB
On CreateSpace $5.99 TPB

Yay! Got another of the Seven Short Stories in Seven Days up! :D

This is the last of the Tales of Unification short stories that I wrote. I do plan on writing more. It’s a fun world to write in so it’s pretty inevitable that I’ll get back to it.

Hope you enjoy if you choose to read. :D

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Welcome Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

