*runs around wildly*

Oh man, the busy has taken over my life.

My mom came to visit for the Labor Day weekend which was lovely but very, very distracting from my plans. So I didn’t get anything done all weekend long. Bad me. Except not really because getting to visit with my mom happens like twice a year so it’s always a good thing. If distracting. *grin*

And then this is a short week, which always makes things twice as busy as normal.

But!

My company is ISO certified which means that once a year we have to be audited to maintain that certification. Guess when the audit is? That’s right, this week! *whine*

Thursday and Friday will be completely consumed by the audit so I’ve had to get a whole week’s worth of work done in two days.

All of which is to say that no, I don’t have the Now Available post up for last week’s story (go here: Amazon $2.99 ebook or Amazon $5.99 TPB, Smashwords $2.99 ebook, or CreateSpace $5.99 TPB, Kobo yet to come as they haven’t approved it yet) and no, I don’t have a Worldbuilding Wednesday post ready.

Next week. Hopefully.

Good luck with your lives and writing! *dashes back to work*

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in MDR Publishing, Rambling, Self Publishing, Worldbuilding Wednesday, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

