Now Available: The Eternal Librarian!

POD The Eternal Librarian Ebook Cover 04
Description:
When humanity went to the stars they took many things with them. Brencis, the Eternal Librarian, ensured that they took the books. Unfortunately, humanity also took along their greed, their blindness and their short-sighted focus on all the wrong things.

The Eternal Librarian is a touching exploration of human nature, determination and the love of learning that is dedicated to librarians and book lovers everywhere.

Find This Story:

On Kobo $2.99 ebook
On Amazon $2.99 ebook or $5.99 TPB
On Smashwords $2.99 ebook
On CreateSpace $5.99 TPB

Another story up and ready! *cheers*

This one has some deep ties to my childhood, both in my family and in the community I grew up in. It’s dedicated to the librarian of our school and town library, a wonderful woman who very recently passed away. Honestly, it’s hard to imagine the world without her in it. She was such a huge part of my childhood–I wouldn’t be who I am now if it hadn’t been for her dedication and hard work making sure that there were books available even in rural small-town Montana.

*sad sigh*

Anyway, I hope that you liked this one if you choose to read it!

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in MDR Publishing, Rambling, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

