Now Available: Late Arrival!

POD Late Arrival Ebook Cover 02
Description:
When Lusala was small his big sister went into space to explore and find new worlds for humanity. It’s been five years for her, fifty for him. But now, finally, Osumare was home, so very late. With everything that had happened, Lusala worried that her return would be too little to bridge the gulf that had grown between them.

Late Arrival is a science fiction examination of the price of space travel on those left behind that you will remember for years to come.

Find This Story:

On Kobo $2.99 ebook
On Amazon $2.99 ebook
On Smashwords $2.99 ebook
On CreateSpace $5.99 TPB

*loud cheers* I can’t believe I got this all done on Friday! *kermit flailing* XD

Ahem! Sorry about that but it’s been a long, long time since I got this organized about getting the Now Available post up.

That said, I hope that you guys like this one. It’s a bit different from my normal stories because instead of starting from a set of names and an idea and then finding art to fit the resulting story, this time I saw the cover art and fell in love with it. I wrote the story to fit the feeling the art gave me and I like to think I did a pretty good job capturing what it inspired in me.

Either way, enjoy and have a wonderful weekend everyone!

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Welcome Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

