Now Available: A Lone Red Tree

POD A Lone Red Tree Ebook Cover 04
Description:
Anger and desperation drove Afya to risk the red tree at the edge of town. Her mother was dying, her little sister already dead, all because of Mother Tabussum. No one would help so Afya risked death to find a path that would bring vengeance against the woman who had destroyed Afya’s entire life.

A Lone Red Tree explores life, death and the places between where a body and soul can be remade into something new and far more terrible.

Find This Story:

On Kobo $2.99 ebook
On Amazon $2.99 ebook or $5.99 TPB
On Smashwords $2.99 ebook
On CreateSpace $5.99 TBP

Yay for getting another one up and available! This one is in my Mages of Tindiere series, set about 300 years back from Artifacts of Awareness. It ties very directly into the book I’m currently writing (currently titled City of Death FYI. I hope to have that one out in June or so, if all goes well.

Either way, if you choose to read this one, do bear it mind that it’s pretty much straight horror, complete with an unreliable narrator, body horror, murder, suicide and involuntary alterations to the heroine’s body. She thinks she has a happy ending, though. For what that’s worth.

Odd for me to write horror….

Anyway, I hope you enjoy if you choose to read!

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Mages of Tindiere, MDR Publishing, Rambling, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

