Now Available: Mountainous Stretch of Wind!

POD Mountainous Stretch of Wind Ebook Cover 06
Description:
Etsuko delighted in the challenge of meeting a new species on a new world. Meeting new aliens, learning of their cultures, was her greatest joy. Not as joyful was dealing with new coworkers who seemed to view her as an odd little threat to their much more important experiments. It would have been fine if their Commander hadn’t ordered Etsuko to smooth the way in their tiny habitat.

Mountainous Stretch of Wind is a humorous SF story of learning to deal with unexpected circumstances and finding joy no matter what’s thrown your way that you’re sure to love.

Find this Book:

On Amazon $2.99 ebook
On Smashwords $2.99 ebook
On Kobo $2.99 ebook
On CreateSpace $5.99 TPB

*cheers* This time I managed to get the post up right away instead of waiting days! :D

This was a fun little short story to write. I like playing with generational differences and having an all woman cast just made it even more fun. I hope you guys like this if you choose to read!

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in MDR Publishing, Rambling, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

