Now Available: Transplant of War

POD Transplant of War Ebook Cover 04
Description:
Adane barely escaped war in his homeland. He wanted nothing more than to hide in this new city with his adopted child Chisa by his side. But every choice he makes risks their quiet lives and every day brings the war that Adane fled closer to their doorstep. Soon Adane will have to choose between running away again or taking a stand against an enemy that can’t be seen and cannot be fought.

Transplant of War is an epic fantasy that will draw you and never let you go.

Find this Book:

On Amazon $5.99 ebook or $17.99 TPB
On Smashwords $5.99 ebook
On Kobo $5.99 ebook
On CreateSpace $17.99 ebook

Whoot! Got the post up, finally! Took a bit longer than normal because I redid all the covers for this series and redid some of the interiors for the earlier books in this ‘verse. Part of the price of publishing, I suppose. Maintenance of your books. :)

Anyway, I’m super-glad to get this one out. It all but blasted out of my fingertips like a fire hose when I wrote it. It’s set during the Wars Before that destroyed the world that Kennet (in Artifacts of Awareness) lives in, approximately 1200 years ago. It was so much fun developing a bit of what that world was like. I’m really looking forward to write more in that time period but I hope to get back to Kennet next.

We’ll see where the muses take me though. Hope you enjoy if you choose to read!

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Welcome Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

