Now Available: Following The Trail!

POD Following the Trail Ebook Cover 04
Description:
As her older sister’s wedding begins, Keiko struggles to cope with a level of society she has never prepared for. Raised a peasant, Keiko is now a member of nobility. Despite that, she longs for the simplicity of her rural peasant life but her family’s choices mean that Keiko will never go home again.

Worse, everyone at the wedding assumes that Keiko will marry her future brother-in-law, Ammad, despite Keiko’s fascination with the visiting Lady Tamami.

Following the Trail is a sweet romance where cruel gossip and sheer determination create a trail to a new life that promises everything Keiko could ever want.

Find This Book:

On Amazon $5.99 ebook or $14.99 TPB
On Smashwords $5.99 ebook
On CreateSpace $14.99 5″ x 8″ TPB

This is so overdue. Sorry guys! I thought I got this post up a couple of weeks ago but nope, I missed it. At least you get the sequel to this book this week? #^^# because yeah, the sequel (Crafting Home) will be out later this week.

Oh, and I updated the cover of the first book in this trilogy (A New Path). You can see it over here if you’re curious.

Hope you enjoy if you choose to read!

(And yeah, no Worldbuilding Wednesday today–super busy getting Crafting Home ready for publication since I switched from doing the prep work in Word to doing it in InDesign. The learning curve is going to murder me for a little while. *shrug* Can’t be helped there but someday I’ll have posts about how to set up your books / covers in InDesign for Worldbuilding Wednesday. After I’ve got it figured out myself. *wink*)

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in LGBT Issues, Manor Verse, MDR Publishing, Rambling, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

