No Free Fiction Friday this week

Sorry! I didn’t manage to get another story published this week so there’s nothing new. I do plan on publishing another story over the weekend so next week should be good.

Oh, and my email appears to be functioning again. I know for a fact that there are at least three emails that never came though, all about password resets I was attempting, but it looks like the majority made it. And yes, the list of passwords has been compiled. Now I just need to copy it a couple of places for future reference. Don’t want to go through yesterday’s annoyances again.

I don’t have much else to say right now so I’ll just wish you all a Happy Friday! :D

*waves and scampers back to work*

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Rambling, Self Publishing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

