Coupons are awesome!

Especially half-off coupons.

FYI, there is a coupon for half off on Artifacts of Awareness at the end of Chapter 28. :D

You can now get the book from Smashwords for $3 instead of $5.99. It is a limited time coupon, though you’ve got a bit before time runs out.

(And no, I have no coupons for Amazon as I don’t have the book in KDP Select (ETA: Oops, I mean Kindles Select! It is on Kindle, FYI). No KDP Select, no coupons and such. However, Smashwords does have MOBI format so Kindle owners are still good.)

*scampers back to work*

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Mages of Tindiere, Rambling, Self Publishing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

