Now Available: Child of Spring!

POD Child of Spring Ebook Cover 04
Description:
Meyari McFarland returns to the world of Mouse and Snake in a story of a found family and the cycles of life.

Ben’s terraced garden, cut high into the mountainside where few dared to work, was his pride and joy, source of his family’s food. Twenty years of working it had taught him every nook and cranny, leaving few surprises until the cool spring day he found a beaten and abandoned toddler by the blackberry bushes.

Child of Spring is a tender cyberpunk story of family, the bonds forged by working the earth together and the inevitability of death even in the far future.

Find this Book:

On Amazon $2.99 ebook
On Smashwords $2.99 ebook
On CreateSpace $10.99 5″ x 8″ TPB

*Cheers!* I’ll warn you outright–this one is a tear-jerker. I made myself cry writing it and editing it, as well as tearing up during the proofreading. Both my beta readers said it stuck with them and they almost cried as well. I’m super-happy with this story, obviously.

Hope you enjoy if you choose to read!

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Mouse and Snake Verse, Rambling, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

