Decided to share the cover for the next story, coming out this week

It’s called Feast of the Senses and it’s a short story for once. Honestly short, as in under 3000 words! *is amazed* I’m usually so long-winded that it’s rare for me to write a truly short story. Anyway, here’s the cover:
POD Feast of the Senses Ebook Cover 07
Description:
Four lives intertwined through affection, dominance and sex. Feast of the Senses is a tale of the little moments that bind people together and the varied ways that love grows when you give a relationship time and freedom.

Sometimes growing older together doesn’t mean that the flame burns lower. When couples are open to each other’s kinks the flame burns higher and higher.

Note: This story includes cross dressing, food play, biting and BDSM within committed relationships. If these themes may trigger you please read with caution.

The TPB will be $9.99 (I added other things to make it more worthwhile) and the ebook will be $3.99. I expect I’ll get it up for people to buy by Friday at the latest. :D

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Debts to Recover, Rambling, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

