Signed Copies are still a thing you can get!

Just a quick reminder that signed copies of all the stories I’ve written so far are now available!

The price will be cover price plus shipping to you. I ship world-wide. Payment will be through Paypal. That’s all I’m equipped to accept at this time. Sorry for any inconvenience!

Please note: I will expect payment for any books you want by the end of the period. Also, I won’t be doing signed copies again until sometime in 2014. It might end up being a once a year thing, at most, since it takes a lot of coordination and time to get this done.

What stories can you get?

Matriarchies of Muirin:

Cover for the novella The City of the Ladies Fight Smarter Front Cover 09 300dpi Fitting In POD Cover 05 ebook version Ebook Hide and Seek Cover 03

Prices: $5.99 for The City of the Ladies, Fight Smarter, Hide and Seek. $18.99 for Fitting In.

Please note that I still have Special Editions available for The City of the Ladies, Fight Smarter, and Fitting In. They are available at list price during this as well, which is a significant cut from the price they were offered previously. I only have four of each though so if you want them ask quick.

Mages of Tindiere

Ebook Inina's Blessings of Joy Cover 09 Artifacts of Awareness Ebook Cover POD Threads of Hope Ebook Cover 09

Prices: $6.99 for Inina’s Blessings of Joy, $24.99 for Artifacts of Awareness, $5.99 for Threads of Hope

Under the Tormal Shadow

POD The Hole Inside Ebook Cover 06

Prices: $6.99 for The Hole Inside

Debts to Recover

Sound of Obedience Ebook Cover 07 Taste of Joy POD Ebook Cover 09 Unrepentant Bastard POD Ebook Cover 10 Crack of Doom POD Ebook Cover 07 New Boy POD Ebook Cover 07 Be With Me POD Ebook Cover 05 POD Controlled Edge Ebook Cover 03

Prices: $6.99 for Sound of Obedience, Taste of Joy, Crack of Doom and Be With Me. $5.99 for New Boy. $8.99 for An Unrepentant Bastard. $9.99 for Controlled Edge.

OR

A Range of Debts POD Ebook Cover 08 The Nature of Beasts POD Ebook Cover 09

Prices: $18.99 for A Range of Debts, $19.99 for The Nature of Beasts. Please note that A Range of Debts collects Sound of Obedience, Taste of Joy, Crack of Doom, Be With Me, New Boy and An Unrepentant Bastard.

Random Stories

Sensory Alterations Ebook Cover 02 POD Another Path to Infinity ebook cover 08

Prices: $5.99 for Sensory Adjustment, $9.99 for Another Path to Infinity

Any stories that I release during this period are also available. I’ll update the master post as the month progresses and more stories are released.

Please do pass this on to anyone you think might be interested. I don’t share email addresses nor will I spam you. Any email addresses I get will be treated as confidential and never given to anyone else.

If you’re interested in any of these, please reply there with your contact information or send me an email at me_ya_ri (at) yahoo (dot) com with your email so that I can contact you privately. Of course, they’re all available as ebooks as well and the descriptions plus places you can find them are over here on my Store but I can’t sign an ebook for you. *grin*

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Debts to Recover, LGBT Issues, Mages of Tindiere, Matriarchies of Muirin, Self Publishing, Shadow of the Tormal, Special Edition, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

