Yay! New Cover!

POD Threads of Hope Cover 09
*cheers*
I have the cover for my next story all done. The art was made by Perfect_Tea (you can find her work on her DeviantArt or on her site.

I really love what she did on this one. She captured the scene I wanted and the feeling of the story so very well. *loves*

Threads of Hope will be out by Friday at the latest, hopefully by tomorrow afternoon. Ebook will be $2.99 and the print book will be $5.99.

*cheers some more*

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Mages of Tindiere, Rambling, Self Publishing, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

