Special Edition #2: Fight Smarter is now available!

Special Edition #2: Fight Smarter is now a go! *cheers*

Cover for Fight Smarter ebook & TPB

Cover for Fight Smarter ebook & TPB


I got a bit of time today so I worked on the goodies that will go with Special Edition #2: Fight Smarter:

There will be:

1) Hand stamped envelope
1) Origami butterfly in random colors (no, you don’t get to choose the color of your butterfly)
1) Hand stamped note card with a passage from the story, written by me in (sort of) calligraphy style
1) Hand stamped and lettered bookmark … mostly because I decided I just couldn’t sell the special edition without a bookmark. There can never be enough bookmarks in life.

All of this will of course come with the book itself and the fancy hand stamped brown-paper wrapping, which I have yet to do the sample of since I don’t have my sample copies of the book yet. *glares at the postal system*

You can sign up for the Special Edition by commenting to this post. If you purchased the last special edition, I already have your email. If not, I will need an email to communicate with you about the shipping price and final cost for the special edition.

The price is $15 + Shipping and I will ship worldwide, plus there’s a special offer to get both Special Edition #1: The City of the Ladies AND Special Edition #2: Fight Smarter as a set for a reduced price.

You can get both Special Edition #1 and #2 together for $25 + Shipping, which is $5 off the price to get them separately and means you get Special Edition #1 at cost. I only have five copies of Special Edition #1 left so if you want the pair I would act now.

The special edition will close in about a week and a half, after which it will no longer be available.

(And if you want the ebook it’s available right now on Smashwords and Amazon and as a POD 5″ x 8″ TPB on CreateSpace.)

Thank you for reading!

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in LGBT Issues, Matriarchies of Muirin, Self Publishing, Special Edition, Writing Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

