The City of the Ladies is Live!

*Cheers!*

It’s up on Amazon over here for $2.99 (without DRM since I hate DRM).

And it’s (I think) live on Smashwords over here though it’s not into the Premium Catalog yet. Also $2.99 there.

*flails*

I’m so nervous about letting people know its up but here you go. My very first original story available as an ebook for people to buy.

I hope that you enjoy it if you do buy it. If you do, please consider reviewing it so that others can find it too.

I’ll also be putting up a ‘Store’ page on this site showing where to find my books but I haven’t gotten that done quite yet. I hope to set up a system where people can buy my books directly from me eventually but that will be a while because I don’t understand the programming yet. #^^#

*scurries away to hide*

About meyari

I am a writer of erotica, science fiction and fantasy. I've been writing for years but have just sold my first erotica novel and am working on self-publishing my non-erotica. I love sewing, collecting dolls, reading, and a great many crafts that I no longer have time to do. I've been happily married to my husband for 20 years.
This entry was posted in Matriarchies of Muirin, Self Publishing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

